Tools & Resources

AnyConv.com crw 1240h 620

Marketing Resources for Your Practice

Social Media:

March 2021 - MD Internet Marketing's 2021 Social Medica Calendar for Cosmetic Practices - https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/14NcPvj6CbiKQG61ST-uWXFoKQWXeYe6shvWgVK-st4k/edit?usp=sharing

12.18.19 - Social media image sizes: The 2020 cheat sheet - https://www.godaddy.com/garage/facebook-profile-picture-size-and-more/

12.16.19 - The Ultimate Guide to Instagram Hashtags for 2020 - https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/instagram-hashtags

5 Tips to Launching Your First Paid Instagram Marketing Campaign - https://neilpatel.com/blog/5-tips-to-launching-your-first-paid-instagram-marketing-campaign/

Social Media Trends 2020 - https://hootsuite.com/research/social-trends

State of Social 2019 Report - https://buffer.com/state-of-social-2019

3.21.19 - How to Use Instagram to Grow Your Aesthetic Practice - https://mdinternetmarketing.com/cosmetic-surgery-blog/f/how-to-use-instagram-to-grow-your-aesthetic-practice

11.18.18 - The Big List of The 61 Best Social Media Tools for Small Business - https://blog.bufferapp.com/best-social-media-tools-for-small-business

7.18.19 - How to Create a Unique Instagram Aesthetic that Fits Your Brand - https://blog.hootsuite.com/instagram-aesthetic/ 

12.13.18 - Study: Google Placement Favors Physicians’ Social Media Presence–Not Smarts and Skills - https://www.plasticsurgerypractice.com/2018/12/study-google-placement-favors-physicians-social-media-presence-not-smarts-skills/

Content:

2.25.20 - 10 Ways to Maximize Your Recent Award https://mdinternetmarketing.com/cosmetic-surgery-blog/f/10-ways-to-maximize-your-recent-award

1.8.2019 - Best Practices for Showcasing Patients' Results
https://www.karenzupko.com/best-practices-for-showcasing-patients-results/

11.1.18 - 5 Blogging Tips for Aesthetics Practices
https://www.turbomedicalmarketing.com/5-blogging-tips-for-aesthetic-practices/

3.16.19 - 4 Elements of an Optimized Blog Template - https://blog.hubspot.com/customers/4-elements-optimized-blog-template

Free Resources:

Keyword Tool: https://neilpatel.com/ubersuggest/

Image Resizer: https://promo.com/tools/image-resizer/

Keyword Tool: https://answerthepublic.com/

Keyword Generator: https://lsigraph.com/

SEO Tool: https://ahrefs.com/

Find duplicate content, broken links, and more: https://www.siteliner.com/

Competitor Keyword Research Tool: https://www.spyfu.com/

Inbound Marketing Resource: https://www.hubspot.com/inbound-marketing

Test your landing page’s effectiveness: https://unbounce.com/landing-page-analyzer/

Online Photo Editor: https://www.picmonkey.com/

Design product to help create beautiful posts: www.canva.com

Create online charts and graphs: https://infogr.am

Provides analytics on your Instagram efforts: www.iconosquare.com

Assists in engaging customers that are Social Media savvy: www.WooBox.com

Digital Marketing Webinars: https://advicemedia.com/resources/webinars/

20 Cosmetic Patient Attraction Strategies for 2020: https://www.catherinemaley.com/free-stuff/

FFAS Webinars: https://www.ffasurg.org/webinar-wednesday/

Paid Resources:

SEO Software and Data: https://moz.com

All-in-One Marketing Toolkit: https://www.semrush.com

Photo Editing & Management: www.adobe.com/products/photoshop-lightroom.html

Marketing Platform - https://www.hubspot.com/pricing/marketing

Online Digital Market Place for Service Providers - https://upcity.com/

Business Development:

1.9.2019 - This year, master best practices—then break them -https://sproutsocial.com/adapt/master-best-practices-then-break-them/

7.29.19 - Money is Calling - Invest in Your First Impression - https://mdinternetmarketing.com/cosmetic-surgery-blog/f/money-is-calling---answer-the-phone-correctly

3.6.2019 - How to Use a Winner's Mindset to Become a Champion in the Workplace https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/how-to-use-winning-mindset-performance-psychology

1.18.19 - How to Run a SWOT Analysis on Your 2019 Goals - https://blog.hubspot.com/customers/how-to-run-a-swot-analysis-on-your-goals

4.16.20 - How to Manage Your Entire Marketing Budget - https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/how-to-manage-marketing-budget-free-budget-templates

3.20.18 – Improving Patient Conversion Through Before-and-After Photos - https://www.rosemontmedia.com/surgeons-blog/improving-patient-conversion-through-before-and-after-photos/

The 5 Plastic Surgery Marketing Strategies Your Practice Must Be Doing - https://www.surgeonsadvisor.com/blog/the-5-plastic-surgery-marketing-strategies-your-practice-must-be-doing

Successful Client Retention through Education: Five Hacks That Every Aesthetic Clinic Can Replicate - https://rxphoto.com/news/successful-client-retention-through-education-five-hacks-that-every-aesthetic-clinic-can-replicate/

Top Ways to Attract More Patients to Your Practice in 2020 - https://www.catherinemaley.com/top-ways-to-attract-more-plastic-surgery-patients-in-2020/

Video:

4.24.20 - Why Video Marketing Should Be Required in 2020 - https://mdinternetmarketing.com/cosmetic-surgery-blog/f/why-video-marketing-should-be-required-in-2020

7.12.19 - Give Your Marketing Videos Maximum Reach With This Distribution Checklist - https://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/video-distribution-checklist

1.9.19 -18 Best Free Video Editing Software for Marketers - https://buffer.com/library/video-editing-software

11.30.18 -How to Create Engaging Short Videos for Social Media - https://buffer.com/library/social-media-videos

Reputation and Reviews:

How to Respond to a Negative Online Reviews - https://broadly.com/blog/how-to-respond-to-negative-reviews/

How to protect, repair, and optimize your company's reputation - https://content.myemma.com/blog/how-to-protect-repair-and-optimize-your-companys-reputation

3.12.20 - 5 Real Strategies for Acquiring More 5-Star Reviews - https://mdinternetmarketing.com/cosmetic-surgery-blog/f/5-real-strategies-for-acquiring-more-5-star-reviews

1.28.20 - 10 reasons your customers’ online reviews are the secret to growing your business - https://birdeye.com/blog/how-customer-reviews-increase-revenue/

3.22.20 - How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers - https://birdeye.com/blog/how-to-get-google-review-from-your-customers/

3.13.20 - A Med Spa Owner's Guide to Yelp and Bad Reviews - https://medaestheticsgroup.com/yelp-and-your-med-spa/

12.9.19 – 8 Online Reputation Management Trends to Follow in 2020 - https://www.mentionlytics.com/blog/8-online-reputation-management-trends-2020/

Pay-Per-Click:

10.12.2018 - Landing Pages For Aesthetics Practices - https://www.dermpro.com/blog/landing-pages-for-aesthetics-practices/

9.30.2018 - Calculating Google Ads ROI - https://www.turbomedicalmarketing.com/calculating-google-ads-roi/

9.5.2018 - From Click to Conversion: How to Optimize Custom Pages - https://www.rosemontmedia.com/surgeons-blog/from-click-to-conversion-how-to-optimize-custom-pages/

11 Paid Search Tactics - https://explore.invoca.com/11-paid-search-tactics

Front Office Training:

Front Office Training – 7 Steps To A Positive First Impression

Top Phone Skill Tips To Grow Your Med Spa

Mystery Shop Medical Practice: https://youtu.be/sUZgwieQUVE

Building An Effective Phone Plan: https://youtu.be/3LZMBzgJ7oQ

Building Rapport: https://youtu.be/1SmftTzKJcg

Yellow Telescope Wants to Turn Your Front Desk Staff into Superheroes: https://insightscenter.realself.com/yellowtelescope-wants-to-turn-your-front-desk-staff-into-superheroes/

Aesthetic Surgery Marketing Blog

Each month MD Internet Marketing creates a blog to help cosmetic surgery practices better understated how to maximize their practices potential.

logo

Contact Us Today

*All indicated fields must be completed.

OUR LOCATION
CONTACT US

Accessibility Toolbar